Below are a list of Board of Governors (BOGs) and committee chairs for 2016 - 2017.

KC LiewPresident

Name: KC Liew

Company: Trane Distribution Pte Ltd
Email: liew_kwong_chin@trane.com


Patrick HoPresident-Elect

Name: Patrick Ho

Company: Icon Engineers LLP
Email: patrick@iconengineers.com.sg


Henry YeoImmediate Past President

Name: Henry Yeo

Company: Acez Group of Companies
Email: henrysk@singnet.com.sg


Florence ChanHon. Secretary

Name: Florence Chan

Company: Camfil Singapore Pte Ltd
Email: florence.chan@camfil.com


Gadam SivaHon. Treasurer

Name: Gadam Sivakumar

Company: Siemens Pte Ltd
Email: gadam.sivakumar@siemens.com


Peter ChengChair, Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (CTTC)

Name: Peter Cheng

Company: Armacell Asia Pte Ltd
Email: peter.chengyc@gmail.com


Marc ChuaChair, Membership Promotion (MP)

Name: Marc Chua

Company: Forance Air-con and Refrigeration Pte Ltd
Email: forance@singnet.com.sg


Yang JunjingChair, Research Promotion (RP)

Name: Yang Junjing

Company: National University of Singapore
Email: junjing.yang@gmail.com


David LauChapter Historian

Name: David Lau

Company: Kruger Engineering Pte Ltd
Email: david@krugerasia.com


Matthew NganChapter Administrator

Name: Matthew Ngan

Company: Parsons Brinckerhoff Pte Ltd
Email: matplngan@gmail.com


Tan Gek SuanChair, Refrigeration

Name: Tan Gek Suan
Company:
Hussmann Tempcool (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Email: gstan@tempcool.com.sg


David EdenburnChair, Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC)

Name: David Edenburn

Company: Commtech Asia Pte Ltd
Email: dledenburn@gmail.com


Wang JiangpengChair, Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Name: Wang Jiangpeng

Company: Sembcorp Marine Integrated Yard Pte Ltd
Email: jpwang.sg@gmail.com


RajeshChair, Student Activities (SA)

Name: Rajesh

Company: Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd
Email: pbraajesh@gmail.com


PalaniChair, Publicity and Pablications

Name: Palani

Company: Piller Power Singapore Pte Ltd
Email: mpalani73@gmail.com


 

Related Links

2014 - 2015 BOG
2015 - 2016 BOG